Giveaway Winners!

DSC_0871

Thanks to the giveaway I now have 41 followers! Hurray!

I wrote each giveaway commenter’s name on a slip of paper and put them all in our giant dress up circus hat. I had my kids draw the three winners.

Now I suppose you want to know who they are, huh?

Here…

 

we…

 

go…

 

Winner #1 with first choice is TheWartimeWoman.

Winner #2 with second choice is cathynd95.

Winner #3 with the leftover is LubbyGirl.

 

Congrats ladies, please email me at vinthill @ Hotmail .com. Include your full name and mailing address (including country). TheWartimeWoman, please send me your choice of yellow “You’re sew sweet,” pink “Cheers,” or white background “Simply D-Vine.” . Cathy send me your top two choices. LubbyGirl, you’ll get a surprise choice in the mail.

Thank you to everyone who entered. Thank you for taking time to join me on my sewing and knitting adventures and for all of your kind feedback every day.

 

In other news, I’m nearly done with sock #3 of my 12 in 12 challenge and I’m only 1 and a half weeks in! I think I may actually finish early barring any unforeseen disaster.

I’ve also been stitching away on those purse materials that I got at the expo. I should have a self-designed, super-organized, super-awesome handbag to share with you next week.

11 thoughts on “Giveaway Winners!

  1. Oh. Wow. This is SO. COOL. I just opened my WordPress Reader while I’m having lunch (I’m at work) and started browsing all the blogs I follow, and I opened yours and saw this!! EX.CIT.ING!!! I’m about two shakes of a lamb’s tail from emailing you.

  2. Pingback: AWWWW . . . you’re SEW SWEET! | the REmissionary

Leave a Reply

