Completed: More Babies

DSC_0865

Here’s another pair of babies from Simplicity 2809. They’re birthday gifts for two my day care children. They are basically identical except for the hair and eyelashes. I tried to match each baby’s hair and eyes to the child’s hair and eye color.

This time I made their diapers out of felt which didn’t require finishing raw edges. It worked out a lot better than trying to serge the wonky edges of the diaper curves like I did for my son’s baby.

Other than that there’s not a ton to say about these little ones that I haven’t said before. Just enjoy the cuteness!

P.S. – Don’t forget to enter the giveaway! Entries close Friday morning.

One thought on “Completed: More Babies

Leave a Reply

